UK Bank Holidays 2021

Below are the UK Bank Holidays 2021 with date, day and month of the holiday. Use it to plan your vacations throughout the year.

Upcoming UK Bank Holiday

The next UK Bank Holiday is. There are days until. It will be observed on

Holidays in England and Wales

Name Day Date
New Year's Day 2021 Friday Jan 1, 2021
Good Friday 2021 Friday Apr 2, 2021
Easter Monday 2021 Monday Apr 5, 2021
Early May bank holiday 2021 Monday May 3, 2021
Spring bank holiday 2021 Monday May 31, 2021
Summer bank holiday 2021 Monday Aug 30, 2021
Christmas Day 2021 Saturday Dec 25, 2021
Boxing Day 2021 Sunday Dec 26, 2021

Bank Holidays in Northern Ireland

Name Day Date
New Year's Day 2021 Friday Jan 1, 2021
Good Friday 2021 Friday Apr 2, 2021
St Patrick's Day 2021 Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
Easter Monday 2021 Monday Apr 5, 2021
Early May bank holiday 2021 Monday May 3, 2021
Spring bank holiday 2021 Monday May 31, 2021
Battle of the Boyne 2021 Monday Jul 12, 2021
Summer bank holiday 2021 Monday Aug 30, 2021
Christmas Day 2021 Saturday Dec 25, 2021
Boxing Day 2021 Sunday Dec 26, 2021

Bank Holidays in Scotland

Name Day Date
New Year's Day 2021 Friday Jan 1, 2021
2nd January 2021 Saturday Jan 2, 2021
Good Friday 2021 Friday Apr 2, 2021
Early May bank holiday 2021 Monday May 3, 2021
Spring bank holiday 2021 Monday May 31, 2021
Summer bank holiday 2021 Monday Aug 2, 2021
St Andrew's Day 2021 Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
Christmas Day 2021 Saturday Dec 25, 2021
Boxing Day 2021 Sunday Dec 26, 2021

- New Years Day is celebrated on January 1st, the first day of the Gregorian calendar. In the USA, New Years Day is a Australia holiday.

- Martin Luther King Jr is celebrated on third Monday of January and also known as MLK Day. On this day, America people celebrated birth, life and dream of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.