Federal Holidays 2021

Below are the USA Federal Holidays 2021 with date, day and month of the holiday. Use it to plan your vacations throughout the year.

Upcoming Federal Holiday

The next Federal Holiday is. There are days until. It will be observed on

Federal Holidays 2021

Name Day Date
New Year's Day 2021 Friday Jan 1, 2021
Martin Luther King 2021 Monday Jan 18, 2021
Presidents' Day 2021 Monday Feb 15, 2021
Memorial Day 2021 Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day 2021 Sunday Jul 4, 2021
Labor Day 2021 Monday Sep 6, 2021
Columbus Day 2021 Monday Oct 11, 2021
Veterans Day 2021 Thursday Nov 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day 2021 Thursday Nov 25, 2021
Christmas Day 2021 Saturday Dec 25, 2021

- New Years Day is celebrated on January 1st, the first day of the Gregorian calendar. In the USA, New Years Day is a federal holiday.

- Martin Luther King Jr is celebrated on third Monday of January and also known as MLK Day. On this day, America people celebrated birth, life and dream of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.