Australia Holidays 2019

Below are the Australia Holidays 2019 with date, day and month of the holiday. Use it to plan your vacations throughout the year.

Upcoming Australia Holiday

The next Australia Holiday is. There are days until. It will be observed on

Australia Holidays 2019

Name Day Date
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
Australia Day 2019 Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Labour Day 2019 (Western AU) Monday Mar 4, 2019
Labour Day 2019 (Victoria) Monday Mar 11, 2019
Eight Hours Day 2019 (Tasmania) Monday Mar 11, 2019
Harmony Day 2019 Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Good Friday 2019 Monday Oct 14, 2019
Holy Saturday 2019 Monday Nov 11, 2019
Easter Sunday 2019 Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Easter Monday 2019 Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
ANZAC Day 2019 Thursday Apr 25, 2019
May Day 2019 (Northern Territory) Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
Labour Day 2019 (Queensland) Monday May 6, 2019
Western Australia Day 2019 Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
Queen's Birthday 2019 Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
Remembrance Day 2019 Monday Nov 11, 2019
Christmas Day 2019 Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
Boxing Day 2019 Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

- New Years Day is celebrated on January 1st, the first day of the Gregorian calendar. In the USA, New Years Day is a Australia holiday.

- Martin Luther King Jr is celebrated on third Monday of January and also known as MLK Day. On this day, America people celebrated birth, life and dream of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.